Adventure Time: The Complete Fourth Season

Ward, Pendleton

SKU: 883929390700

UPC 883929390700
Release Date 2014-10-07
Studio Cartoon Network
Discs 1
Length 286
Format (unknown)
Synopsis This release from the cult hit animated action-comedy series ADVENTURE TIME includes all 26 episodes of the show's fourth season, following the story of Finn the Human, a boy with a taste for danger, who inhabits the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo, where he engages with fantastical hilarity with his friend Jake.
Sounds/Subtitles Blu-ray Disc Features: Region [unknown]
Language English
Weight 0.15000
Height 0.50000
Width 5.25000
Depth 6.50000
Format Code Blu-ray Hi-Def DVD
Library Subject Children's Video,Television: Series,Animation
Attribute Animated,Includes Digital Copy,Widescreen
Product Code Movie

Our Other Stores