Clint Eastwood: 4-Movie Thriller Collection

Eastwood, Clint

SKU: 025192289507

UPC 025192289507
Release Date 2016-10-11
Studio Universal Studios Home Video
Discs 4
Length 432
Format Color
Synopsis This collection brings together four iconic thriller films featuring the incomparable Clint Eastwood. Featured here are Coogan's Bluff, Play Misty for Me, The Beguiled, and The Eiger Sanction.
Sounds/Subtitles Blu-ray Disc Features: Region [unknown] Note: Clint Eastwood directs and acts Play it again... a look at Play Misty For Me The Beguiled, Misty, don and clint Theatrical trailers And more Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Mono - English, French Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English, French DTS - English, French DTS HD Master Audio - English, French Subtitles - English, Spanish
Language English
Weight 0.20000
Height 0.50000
Width 5.00000
Depth 7.00000
Format Code Blu-ray Hi-Def DVD
Library Subject Feature Film Action Adventure,Feature Film Comedy,Crime/Legal Drama
Attribute Additional Footage,Widescreen
Product Code Movie

Our Other Stores