Prophecy Collection

Walken, Christopher

SKU: 031398205951

UPC 031398205951
Release Date 2014-10-07
Studio Lionsgate
Discs 2
Format (unknown)
Synopsis This four-film collection includes THE PROPHECY, THE PROPHECY 3: THE ASCENT, THE PROPHECY IV: UPRISING, and THE PROPHECY V: FORSAKEN. The supernatural thrillers follow the complexities of a war among the angels.
Sounds/Subtitles Blu-ray Disc Features: Region [unknown]
Language English
Weight 0.18000
Height 0.50000
Width 5.50000
Depth 6.75000
Format Code Blu-ray Hi-Def DVD
Library Subject Horror,Suspense/Thriller,Film Shorts/Collections
Attribute Closed Captioned,Widescreen
Product Code Movie

Our Other Stores