Johnson, Dwayne

SKU: 883929622771

UPC 883929622771
Release Date 2018-07-17
Studio New Line Home Video
Discs 2
Length 108
Format (unknown)
MPAA Rating PG-13 (MPAA)
Synopsis [W]hen Johnson is doing that movie action star thing he does so well and giant animals are going enormous-mano-a-enormous-mano, there’s undeniably goofy fun to be had.Very much a man of the present is Dwayne Johnson, as appealing a presence as contemporary American cinema has...3 stars out of 5 -- [A] big-budget action movie about the Rock’s race to stop three giant, mutant animals running riot on the streets of Chicago.3 stars out of 5 -- These fantastic beasts are the highlight. Rendered with staggering detail and heft by the wizards at Weta, they leave the boundary between our world and the imaginary practically non-existent.This blockbuster monster feature by director Brad Peyton was based on the 1986 video game of the same name. Dwayne Johnson stars as primatologist Davis Okoye, a man on a mission to rescue his beloved albino gorilla George. After a genetic experiment goes awry, George and two other gigantic mutated animals runs amok in downtown Chicago. Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Naomie Harris, Malin Akerman and Joe Manganiello co-star.
Cast Richard Goodwin (Assistant Director)
Marcus Viscidi (Production Manager/UPM)
Carlton Cuse (Screenwriter)
Bob Warner (Special Effects Supervisor)
Ann Scibelli (Sound)
Larry Dias (Set Decorator)
Jon Title (Sound)
Peter Staubli (Sound)
Beau Borders (Sound Re-Recording)
Troy Dederick (Special Effects)
Joseph Livolsi (Special Effects)
Alan Woods (Special Effects Supervisor)
Universal Production Partners Prague (Visual Effects Designer)
Brad Peyton (Director)
Jaron Presant (Director of Photography)
Dana Robin (Production Manager/UPM)
Giuseppe Tagliavini (Special Effects Supervisor)
Hb Aaris (Special Effects)
J.D. Schwalm (Special Effects Supervisor)
Tom DelCampo (Animation)
Robert Spurlock (Special Effects)
Daniele Tosti (Special Effects Supervisor)
Adam Sztykiel (Screenwriter)
Tim LeBlanc (Sound Re-Recording)
Scanline (Visual Effects Designer)
Rob Burgess (Assistant Director)
Ryan Condal (Screenwriter)
Andrew Lockington (Composer)
Rick LeFevour (Stunt Coordinator)
Mike Derry (Special Effects)
David Eland (Special Effects)
Daniel Stevens (Stunt Coordinator)
David Clayton (Animation Supervisor)
Ryan Engle (Screenwriter)
James McAllister (Production Manager/UPM)
Jennifer Hodges (Hairstylist)
Tanseer Ahmed (Animation)
Ronnie Menahem (Special Effects Supervisor)
Sam Baker (Animation)
Jon DeVore (Stunt Coordinator)
Jean-Simon Chabot (Animation)
Weta Digital Limited (Animation)
Weta Digital Limited (Visual Effects Designer)
Mike Aslin (Animation)
Jeremiah Cooke (Special Effects)
Hy*DrauLX (Visual Effects Designer)
Vincent Caudeville (Animation)
Kevin Estey (Animation)
Ronan Binding (Animation)
Julia Jooyeon Chung (Animation)
Jazmin Evans (Animation)
Rhye Copeman (Stunt Coordinator)
Mayumi Murakami (Makeup)
Mike Edmonson (Special Effects)
Carlos H. Scally (Special Effects)
Colleen Daniel (Special Effects)
Thomas Amborn (Special Effects)
Nick J. Rand (Special Effects)
Ann Strickland (Special Effects)
William Willis (Special Effects)
Aidan Martin (Animation Supervisor)
Drifa Benseghir (Animation)
Jake Botting (Animation)
Hayley Budulis (Animation)
Andre Castelao (Animation)
Clara ChuaSiEn (Animation)
Rhys Deacon (Animation)
Stanislav Dovliashewicz (Animation)
Jeffrey Dean Morgan (Star)
Marley Shelton (Co-Star)
Will Yun Lee (Co-Star)
Joe Manganiello (Star)
Naomie Harris (Star)
P.J. Byrne (Co-Star)
Matt Gerald (Co-Star)
Danny LeBoyer (Co-Star)
Malin Akerman (Star)
Greg Hoyt (Co-Star)
Gary Weeks (Co-Star)
Dwayne Johnson (Star)
Adam Sztykiel (Co-Star)
Demetrius Grosse (Co-Star)
Urijah Faber (Co-Star)
John Crow (Co-Star)
Jack Quaid (Co-Star)
Arnold Chun (Co-Star)
D. James Jones (Co-Star)
Jake Lacy (Co-Star)
Steve Dunlevy (Co-Star)
Breanne Hill (Co-Star)
Ross Philips (Co-Star)
Lane Carlock (Co-Star)
David An (Co-Star)
Bruce Blackshear (Co-Star)
Mac Wells (Co-Star)
Skye Notary (Co-Star)
Willow Notary (Co-Star)
Jason Liles (Co-Star)
Allyssa Brooke (Co-Star)
Alan Boell (Co-Star)
Suzanne Cotsakos (Co-Star)
Bernard Dowdell (Co-Star)
Robin Meade (Co-Star)
Chris Murphy (Co-Star)
Maria Arcega-Dunn (Co-Star)
Jason Sloss (Co-Star)
Shannon Halligan (Co-Star)
Andy Roesgen (Co-Star)
Wendy Yang (Co-Star)
Sounds/Subtitles Blu-ray/DVD Features: Region [unknown] Note: Not Just a Game Anymore Trio of Destruction Rampage: Actors in Action Gag Reel Deleted Scenes Widescreen - 2.39 Audio: Dolby True HD 5.1 - English, French, Spanish DTS HD Master Audio - English, French, Spanish Subtitles - English, French, Spanish
Language English
Weight 0.20000
Height 0.50000
Width 5.00000
Depth 7.00000
Format Code Blu-ray Hi-Def DVD
Library Subject Feature Film Action Adventure
Attribute DVD Included,Includes Digital Copy,Widescreen
Product Code Movie

Our Other Stores